Show must go on !

In these difficult times that are affecting all of us, the Montreux Trail Festival hopes that you are all in good health.

Our 4th edition will take place in a little more than 4 months, on July 25th and 26th. At a recent meeting, the committee decided to be transparent and to communicate proactively about our situation.

If the future evolution of the coronavirus is difficult to predict, we hope for a return to a more normal life by July and our positivism won out overwhelmingly: WE CONTINUE to prepare this trail and music festival event!

In front of the important events that keep us all busy as mum, dad, teacher, student, employee or freelancer, we have adapted and sometimes postponed our communication actions (announcement of our new race, announcement of artists, elites, …). We hope to resume in the best conditions when we will have overcome this crisis, all together.

We obviously cannot ignore a less optimistic evolution, and we are working in parallel on several scenarios, with our runners and volunteers as our main concern.

In order to keep you informed of the evolutions, we will soon create a dedicated page on our website, and will of course keep you informed on our social networks. We will soon be posting some tips and videos to help you stay in shape at home.

Dear coronavirus, it’s not you who took our Freddie Mercury, but it’s with him that we send you today a huge “The Show Must Go On”!

Take care of yourself and your loved ones,
The Montreux Trail Festival Committee

Copyright © 2017-2020 
Association dénivelé positif

Show must go on !

En cette période difficile qui nous touche profondément, le Montreux Trail Festival espère que vous êtes tou·te·s en bonne santé.

Notre 4ème édition se déroulera dans un peu plus de 4 mois, les 25 et 26 juillet. Lors d’une récente séance, le comité a décidé d’être transparent et de communiquer proactivement sur notre situation.

Si l’avenir quant à l’évolution du coronavirus est difficile à prévoir, nous espérons un retour à une vie plus normale d’ici à juillet et notre positivisme l’a emporté haut la main: NOUS CONTINUONS à préparer cette fête du trail et de la musique!

Face aux événements importants qui nous occupent tous en tant que maman, papa, professeur, étudiant, employé ou indépendant, nous avons adapté et parfois reporté nos actions de communication (annonce de notre nouvelle course, annonce d’artistes, élites, …). Nous espérons reprendre de plus belle lorsque nous aurons vaincu cette crise, tous ensemble.

Nous ne pouvons évidemment pas ignorer une évolution moins optimiste, et nous travaillons en parallèle sur plusieurs scénarios, avec comme préoccupation centrale nos coureurs et nos bénévoles.

Pour vous tenir informés des évolutions, nous allons prochainement créer une page dédiée sur notre site internet, et vous tiendrons évidemment informés sur nos réseaux sociaux. Nous posterons bientôt quelques conseils et vidéos pour vous permettre de garder la forme chez vous.

Cher coronavirus, ce n’est pas toi qui a pris notre Freddie Mercury, mais c’est avec lui qu’on vous adresse aujourd’hui un immense “The Show Must Go On“!

Prenez soin de vous et de vos proches,
Le comité du Montreux Trail Festival

Copyright © 2017-2020 
Association dénivelé positif